Office Holiday Schedule

2015-2016 Holiday Schedule 

Student Records will be closed on the following holidays:

Monday, May 25, 2015  Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015  Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015  Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015  Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015  Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2015  Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2015  Holiday
Monday, December 28, 2015  Closure Day
Tuesday, December 29, 2015  Closure Day
Wednesday, December 30, 2015  Closure Day
Thursday, December 31, 2015  Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2016  Holiday
Monday, January 18, 2016  Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday