Contact Us

Office of Marketing & Communications

1000 Holt Ave. - 2729
Winter Park, FL  32789-4499
T. 407.646.1520
F. 407.691.1188


Tom Hope

Associate Vice President

407.646.2574
thope@rollins.edu



Lauren Bradley

Director of Public Affairs

407.646.2203
lbradley@rollins.edu



Justin Braun

Writer

407.975.6490
jbraun@rollins.edu



Cindy Bowman-LaFronz

Director of Community Relations

407.646.2256
cbowmanlafronz@rollins.edu



Laura Cole

Editorial Director

407.646.2791
ljcole@rollins.edu



Scott Cook

Photo Editor/Chief Photographer

407.646.2042
scook1@rollins.edu



Robin Cusimano

Assistant Director of Communications

407.646.2632
rcusimano@rollins.edu



Jennifer DeWitt

Associate Director of Interactive Communications

407.646.1548
jdewitt@rollins.edu



Sarah Johnson

Web Developer

407.644.1545
sjohnson1@rollins.edu



Julie Kirkland

Administrative Assistant

407.646.1520
jkirkland@rollins.edu



Tom May

Creative Director

407.644.1545
tmay@rollins.edu



Tia Phillips Carrizzo

Assistant Creative Director | Senior Designer

407.646.1541
tphillipscarrizzo@rollins.edu



Candice Stevens

Graphic Designer

407.646.6434

cstevens@rollins.edu



Linda Watson

Web Technology Manager/Analytics

407.646.6391
lmwatson@rollins.edu



Kevin Zepf

Director of Web Strategy

407.646.2341
kzepf@rollins.edu